Pee or dont pi

Lying in the bed in the middle of night trying to decide if its worth it to get up and pee or if you can hold it until the morning.

Many a times I wake up night feeling uncomfortable. Mom uses that phrase every night “jaate waqt jaa ke aao” Shit! Mom asked me to go washroom before sleeping. Idiot Sahil was texting continuously I forgot to pee before entering my room. Murmured in closed eyes and then KNOT!! Fuck man why do I tie my pajamas in room. At that time plucking a right thread of knot is as important as cutting the red or black wire while destructing a bomb. Many a times I end up waking my mom to remove the knot of my pajama. So its better to pee or dnt pi.

One more suggestion teeny, flush your bad memories as you flush your toilet orelse they won’t let u sleep comfortably

Leave a comment